Why are jewes so special?

Nobody can tell me.

I’m sick of the jews and their religious ceremonies that demand I offer up my children for their evil.

I’m sick of Aboriginals and their bogus history.

I’m sick of race hate laws.

I’m sick of the Catholic Church.

I’m sick, so sick, of Protestants and Anglos.

I’m sick of AGB, Mangan, every click on every reactionary blog, I’m sick of Firepower, I’m sick of words, I’m sick of the constancy of idiocy. I’m sick of White people who don’t favour their own kind.

I’m sick of them most of all.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why are jewes so special?

  1. Clyde says:

    I feel your pain.

    Great song link.

Leave a Reply

